Times of Grace – The Hymn Of A Broken Man (2011)

Posted: January 27, 2011 in Music

Strange things are afoot. After Jesse Leach quit Killswitch Engage via email in 2002, founding member Adam Dutkiewicz vowed to never speak to him again. I guess time heals all wounds, as the two have reunited for this 2011 release. Coincidentally, current lead singer of KSE Howard Jones is taking a leave from the band at the moment due to personal reasons. Probably because he’s a big puss. Killswitch, in my opinion was a much better band with Leach on vocals than Jones, so this is a refreshing release for anyone who misses the early KSE days.

01 – Strength In Numbers
02 – Fight For Life
03 – Willing
04 – Where The Spirit Leads Me
05 – Until The End Of Days
06 – Live In Love
07 – In The Arms Of Mercy
08 – Hymn Of A Broken Man
09 – The Forgotten One
10 – Hope Remains
11 – The End Of Eternity
12 – Worlds Apart
13 – Fall From Grace
14 – Willing (Acoustic Version)


MySpace: Link | Wiki: Link | Download (320kbps): Link


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s