Deadlock – Bizarro World (2011)

Posted: January 26, 2011 in Music

Advance listen from the German melodic metalcore band Deadlock. Although the band is known for its mix of death-growl vocals with female singing, there is far less of the former and much more of the latter in this release. Deadlock is known amongst the music community for it’s strong opposition to animal cruelty, but they didn’t seem to sing as much about on this release as they did Manifesto. Still a pretty solid release.

01 – Virus Jones
02 – State Of Decay
03 – Falling Skywards
04 – Earthlings
05 – You Left Me Dead
06 – Brutal Romance
07 – Alienation
08 – Renegade
09 – Htrae
10 – Bizarro World
11 – Paranoia Extravaganza

MySpace: Link | Wiki: Link | Download (256kbps): Link


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s